We attend the major book fairs and meet regularly with foreign publishers. We have an established network of overseas agents who represent us in specific territories.

If you are interested in one of our authors or titles in the territories listed to the right on this page, please contact the appropriate subagent directly.

For any other territories, please send your inquiry to mail@zpagency.com.

 

 

China & Taiwan

Gray Tan THE GRAYHAWK AGENCY 14F, No. 63, Sec. 4, Xinyi Rd. Taipei, 10651 Taiwan (T) 886-2-27059231, (F) 886-2-27059610 Mobile: 886-916-986765 Email: grayhawk@url.com.tw

Japan

Hamish Macaskill & Kohei Hattori The English Agency (Japan) Ltd. 4F Sakuragi Building 6-7-3 Minami Aoyama MInato-ku Tokyo, 107-0062 Japan Tel. +81 (3) 3406 5385 Fax +81 (3 )3406 5387 Email: kohei.hattori@eaj.co.jp

Korea

MiSook Hong Korean Copyright Center Gyonghigung-achim Officetel Rm 520 Compound 3 Naesu-dong Chongno Seoul 110-070 Korea Tel. +82 (2) 725 3612 Fax +82 (2) 725 3350 Email: kcc@kccseoul.com

France

Donatella D'Ormesson 232 boulevard Saint Germain 75007 Paris France Tel. +33 6 22 38 88 27 Email: ddormesson@free.fr

Germany

Petra Eggers Agentur Petra Eggers Friedrichstr, 133 D-10117 Berlin Germany Tel: 011 49 30 31010 30 E-mail: petra.eggers@eggers-landwehr.de www.eggers-landwehr.de/english/index.htm

Greece

Evangelia Avloniti Ersilia Literary Agency Aktaiou 38-40118 51 Athens Greece http://ersilialit.com/cms/ Email: info@ersilialit.com

Israel

Efrat Lev The Deborah Harris Agency P.O. Box 8528 Jerusalem 91083Israel Tel: +972 (0)2 5633237 Fax: +972 (0)2 5618711 Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy

Chiara Piovan The Italian Literary Agency Via E. De Amicis, 53 20123 MilanoItaly Tel : +39 02 865445 Fax: +39 02 876222 Email: chiara.piovan@italianliterary.com

Netherlands

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency Rokin 44 III 1012 KV Amsterdam Tel: 0031 (0) 20 62 000 20 Fax: 0031 (0) 20 62 404 50 Email: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl www.schonbach.nl

Spain, Portugal & Brazil

Teresa Vilarrubla The Foreign Office c/ Rosselló 56-58 08029-Barcelona Spain Tel: + (34) 933214290 E-mail: teresa@theforeignoffice.net

Bulgaria, Romania & Serbia

Anna and Mira Droumeva Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia 11 Slaveikov Square PO Box 453 1000 Sofia BulgariaTel & Fax: +359 2 986 2819 Email: Anna Droumeva anna@anas-bg.com Mira Droumeva mira@anas-bg.com

Turkey

Amy Spangler AnatoliaLit Agency Caferaga Mah. Leylek Sok. Tekirdagli Apt No 18/1 34710 Kadikoy Istanbul Turkey Tel/Fax: +90 216 338 70 93 www.anatolialit.com amy@anatolialit.com muhtesim@anatolialit.com

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania & Ukraine

Tatjana Zoldnere Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic PO Box 77 Riga LV 1011 Latvia Tel: +371 750 64 95 Fax: +371 750 64 94 Email: zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

Czech Republic, Slovak Republic & Slovenia

Petra Tobiskova, Adela Kratka Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague Jugoslávských partyzánů 17 160 00 Praha 6 Czech Republic Tel & Fax: +420 2 2278 2041 Email: tobiskova@nurnberg.cz kratka@nurnberg.cz

Hungary & Croatia

Judit Hermann Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd Hungary Budapest Office 20 Győri út, Budapest 1123-Hungary Tel: +36 1 302 6451 Tel & Fax: +36 1 311 3948 Email: j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

Poland

Marcin Biegaj Andrew Nurnberg Associates Warsaw ul. Moldawska 9, 6th floor 02-127 WarsawPoland MBiegaj@nurnberg.co.uk

Russia

Ludmilla Sushkova, Vladimir Chernyshov Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency Flat 72 Stroenie 6 21 Tsvetnoy Boulevard 127051 Moscow Russia Tel & Fax: + 7 495 625 8188 Email: Ludmilla Sushkova sushkova@awax.ru Vladimir Chernyshov volodya@awax.ru

Scandinavia

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency Herengracht 613 1017 CE Amsterdam The Netherlands Tel. +31 (0)20 616.09.40 office@sebes.nl http://www.sebes.nl